Skip to main content

Reviews/Testimonials

Leave A Review For Star Distributing – Click Here

Star Distributing recently installed Speed Queen equipment at Tara's Skyway Laundromat in Tellico Plains, TN. We have been very pleased with the service by Mike Davis and his staff. Area rep. Chuck Meeker and Christine Davis in the Nashville office were especially helpful. The installation crew led by Mark were very professional and thorough. We would highly recommend Star for all your laundromat needs. Tara and Bob Davenport
read more
Robert Davenport Avatar
Robert Davenport
7/25/2019
Star Distributing in Nashville, Tn. offers many products at a great price. My purpose in this posting is to expose the other great parts of this company - EMPLOYEES!!!! When I called the main office, Roxie answered with professional courtesy and service, thanks. She gave the business phone number for Christine Davis who took my order and e-mailed me ASAP with all the information and more to complete my transaction. Christine and Roxie made be glad to buy an appliance!!! I then called Mr. Michael Davis, owner of Star Distributing, to compliment his employees fine service and he had the same positive - warm attitude. He and the ladies are to be commended for refreshing customers with old school - GREAT SERVICE!!!. Please check out their website for products they offer if you need such. This company will always have my business, but more importantly my respect! THANKS!! Vince
read more
Vincent Harper Avatar
Vincent Harper
7/25/2019
Star Distributing is the place to buy your coin laundry equipment in Tennessee. Great equipment, parts, and service.
read more
David Smith Avatar
David Smith
7/25/2018
Star distributing is possibly the best laundry equipment seller in Tennessee. Speed queen washers and dryers that they sell are the best. Stainless steel. Hardly any plastics. Machines that last forever. You definitely get your money's worth. Star's sales department is very courteous and they don't rush. They have the best financing available. I can't believe I've waited so long to start investing in laundry mats— especially from star distributing. Also, if you need parts check out parts king. Very good prices and fast shipping!
read more
addison smith Avatar
addison smith
7/25/2018
Star has been great with servicing my laundries and great parts pricing too.
read more
Rodger Cochran Avatar
Rodger Cochran
7/25/2018
I've had a great experience dealing with Star Distributing for my laundry equipment and service needs. I get great service and excellent equipment from them. - David Smith
read more
Merchants Laundry Avatar
Merchants Laundry
7/25/2018
Working with Star Distributing is a pleasure. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Financing options are available that make it easier to purchase quality equipment. Thank you.
read more
Lorie Novelly Avatar
Lorie Novelly
7/25/2018
Good place to buy parts and friendly customer service
read more
Chris Chae Avatar
Chris Chae
3/11/2018
I have been in the coin laundry business for over 50 years and dealt with several distributors. Laundry owners need to have trust in their distributor because they can help us in so many ways.
Michael Davis is the best distributor I've ever dealt with. He has more knowledge about this business and products and helps me make better purchases.
read more
B. Dixon Avatar
B. Dixon
6/17/2014
I have been a customer of Star Distributing for the past 10 years. As an owner / operator I buy and maintain most of my equipment. The team at Star Distributing has always provided me with the best information quickly whether it is related to new equipment or repairs of older equipment. They have helped me learn and succeed in the laundry business.
read more
B Dixon Avatar
B Dixon
6/16/2014
I have been a customer for 5 years. Outstanding service! I generally get all part orders the next day. Micky and the repair install team are one of the best i have worked with. Highly recommend Star to any laundry owner.
read more
Joel Mcclure Avatar
Joel Mcclure
1/31/2014